Board & Staff

Brothers Rugby Club Management Committee

President – Geoff Rodgers

Vice President – Bernie Hogan

Secretary – Graeme Linklater

Treasurer – Simon Neill

Board Member – Ben McCormack

Board Member – Scott Jenson

Board Member – Paul French

Board Member – Anthony McDermott

Board Member – Jon Irwin

Board Member – Anita Fogg

Brothers Rugby Club Staff

General Manager – Lochie Lawerence

Head of Rugby – Damian Steele

Marketing & Partnerships Manager – Dayna Cockbain

Rugby Registrar – Karen Nichols

Operations Manager – Jason Neylon

Touch Football & School Participation Coordinator – Mitch Felsman

Bookkeeper – Nicole Elkington

Executive Assistant – Ava Tarabay

Our Vision

To create a modern sporting facility that supports the needs of the community, continues our connection as a family club, is adaptable, is sympathetic to the environment, promotes participation and inclusiveness, and provides a platform for commercial sustainability into the years to come.