Contact Us

Phone: 07 3262 5484 for all enquiries

ADDRESS

Crosby Park, 103 Crosby Road, Albion QLD 4010 Australia
Postal Address: PO Box 243, Albion QLD 4010 Australia

Ground Locations:

Crosby Park, 103 Crosby Road, Albion

Windsor Park, 78 Grafton Street, Albion

Chief Executive Officer
Matthew Kaye
Email: matt@brothersrugby.com
 
Rugby Manager
Ryan Schultz
Email: ryan@brothersrugby.com
 
Rugby Registrar
Karen Nichols
Email:  karen@brothersrugby.com
 
Facilities & Operations Manager (Field Hire)
Jason Neylon
Email: jason@brothersrugby.com
 
Commercial Partnerships Manager
Giulia Coorey
Email:  gcoorey@brothersrugby.com
 
Brothers Touch Football Coordinator
Jodie Clarke
Email:  touch@brothersrugby.com
 

Mental Health Liaison Officer

Luke Shipperley
Mobile: 0401 476 372
 
Crosby Park Event Centre (Functions)
Matt Moses
Mobile: 0420 515606
Email: events@crosbyparkeventcentre.com.au